Shipping Policy

Thank you for your purchase.  Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Desert Sage Swim is not responsible for shipping delays which are beyond our control.  Orders placed around holidays will take longer to ship. 

Please insure the correct address is entered.  Orders are fulfilled quickly and we may not be able to correct addresses in time. We are not responsible for the order being shipped to the wrong location due to this.

USA Orders - Standard shipping is $4.99 and typically takes 3-8 business days to arrive.  However, we offer free shipping on USA orders over $65.

Canada Orders - We ship for a flat rate of $10.99.  Please allow 1-4 weeks for you order to arrive.

All other International Orders - Flat rate shipping is $15.99.  Please allow 1-4 weeks for your swimsuit to arrive.

We are not responsible for any customs fees due to international shipping.

Unfortunately we are unable to assist with packages once they have been dropped off with USPS. Please contact your local post office for more assistance if your package is delayed or has been lost. 

We offer cancellations within 1 hour of purchase for a full refund if the order has not been shipped.

If you order an in-stock item with a preorder item, the entire order will ship out when the preorder item comes in to avoid charging you twice for shipping. 

 Please allow up to a three day window of difference for preorder shipments.

Please make sure your shipping address is correct. If your order is returned to us due to incorrect address on the customers part, the customer is responsible for the shipping cost to resend the item.



Where we ship:

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Belarus

  • Belgium

  • Brazil

  • Bulgaria

  • Canada

  • Colombia

  • Croatia

  • Czech Republic

  • Denmark

  • Estonia

  • Finland

  • France

  • Georgia

  • Germany

  • Gibraltar

  • Greece

  • Hong Kong

  • Hungary

  • Iceland

  • India

  • Indonesia

  • Ireland

  • Israel

  • Italy

  • Japan

  • Lebanon

  • Lithuania

  • Luxembourg

  • Malaysia

  • Malta

  • Mexico

  • Netherlands

  • New Zealand

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Romania

  • Russia

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Serbia

  • Singapore

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • South Korea

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • Thailand

  • Turkey

  • United Arab Emirates

  • United Kingdom

  • Vietnam